When you least expect it...

it happens. :) Have you even been walking around, thinking.. "When is it my turn to be happy?" Have you ever felt left alone all lonely in the dark? Have you ever felt like no one sees you or understand you?

Well I have! BUT something amazing just happened. First I couldnt even believe it.. But now I see, it's for real. I've been dreaming about this all my years. I've been waiting so damn long, for this special moment to happen! And now it has.. I don't feel left alone anymore, I don't feel like i'm invinsible anymore and people do understand me so much. This is my time to shine, my time to be happy.. It's finally here, and I can feel it inside of me! I walk tall, I move forward, I face each day with a big SMILE on my face, knowing the reason of this, is one special person. A person who shows me life's worth living, a person who make me feel beautiful, a person who make my heart whole again. This feeling is just so amazing.

What I never thought would happen, JUST DID! I'm now living the life, I'm smiling, I'm whole again, my heart finally smiles again after all i've been through! But what do they say; after rain, there's sunshine. :D No more time for crying nights, or dramatic thoughts, time to smile, move forward, be happy, have faith, believe that someday it will be YOUR turn to stand there.. with someone who make you feel ALIVE and HAPPY! :'D

One word... all i can say is AMAZING. You are AMAZING! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0